Call Us: (800) 500-1332

Seminar & Class Registration
add to cart success
This product has variants and can only be added to the cart by viewing the product details page.
add to cart success
Submit Request Quote
 * Denotes Required Field.
Name:
 *
Company Name:
Phone:
Email:
 *
Message:
Request Quote
 
Search: Search
21st Annual Meeting ~ Webinar

Status: Registration is Open

 

You will receive an emailed "Confirmation of Registration" from teri@calaoms.org within 72 hours (Monday-Friday) of registering for this Webinar.  Approximately one week prior to the Webinar, an email will be sent to you from Teri Travis / Zoom.us with your unique link to join the Webinar.

 

Date: Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Time: 1:00pm - 5:00pm PST

 

Description: Join members of the California Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons for their 21st Annual Meeting Webinar.

 

Speakers: Dr. Chi Viet, Dr. Thomas Flynn, Dr. Bach Le and Dr. Baldwin Marchack

 

CE units: This course meets the DBC requirements for 3.5 units of CE

CME units: 0

 

Speaker Sponsor: 

Price: $175.00
Select Your Category:
Attendee's First & Last Name:
If Staff, name of CALAOMS Member:
If Resident, name of Resident Training Program:
Attendee's Email address for Webinar Link:
Meeting Handouts
Webinar Sponsors

Speaker Sponsor: The Doctors Company ~ Kacie Lind ~ klind@thedoctors.com

These sponsors and reps are also supporting our Webinar:

OMS Partners ~ Austin Leavitt ~ austin.leavitt@omsp.com

Treloar & Heisel ~ Anna Badger ~ abadger@treloaronline.com

KLS Martin Group ~ Mike Jaeger ~ mjaeger@klsmartin.com

Geistlich Biomaterials ~ Cindy Penn ~ cinde.penn@geistlich-na.com

OMSNIC ~ Glenn Agoncillo ~ glenn.agoncillo@hubinternational.com

Provide ~ Matthew Christie ~ matthew.christie@getprovide.com

MedPro OMS ~ Richard Walton ~ rwalton@mikels-ins.com

Acumed/OsteoMed ~ Paul Seymour ~ pseymour@osteomed.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meeting Brochure

    Categories Menu

    Cart Summary
    Items In Cart: 0
    Subtotal: $0.00

    By clicking “Accept All Cookies,” you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site performance, and analyze site usage. You are able to update your cookie settings at any time by toggling "Cookie Settings" in this banner or the "Cookie Settings" link located in the footer of this site. Cookie Policy.

    Strictly Necessary Cookies

    These cookies cannot be disabled

    These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems. They are usually only set in response to actions made by you which amount to a request for services, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in or filling in forms.


    You can set your browser to block or alert you about these cookies, but some parts of the site will not then work. These cookies do not store any personally identifiable information.


    Cookies:
    • Cart Viper
    • Cloudflare
    • DNN
    • GDRP Cookie Consent Viper
    • Microsoft

    Performance Cookies

    These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our site. They help us to know which pages are the most and least popular and see how visitors move around the site.


    All information these cookies collect is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies we will not know when you have visited our site, and we will not be able to monitor its performance.


    Cookies:
    • __utma
    • __utmb
    • __utmc
    • __utmt
    • __utmz
    • _ga
    • _gads
    • _gid

    Functional Cookies

    These cookies enable the website to provide enhanced functionality and personalization. They may be set by us or by third party providers whose services we have added to our pages.


    If you do not allow these cookies, then some or all of these services may not function properly.


    Cookies:
    • DNNSTUFF_Aggregator
    • Google Maps - 3rd Party

    Targeting Cookies

    These cookies may be set through our site by our advertising partners. They may be used by those companies to build a profile of your interests and show you relevant adverts on other sites.


    They do not store directly personal information, but are based on uniquely identifying your browser and internet device. If you do not allow these cookies, you will experience less targeted advertising.


    Cookies:

    Currently we are not utilizing these types of cookies on our site.